Thunderbird PR to work with Joanne Shenandoah on Upcoming Projects

Good morning everyone! I have some beautiful news to share with all here! Having loved Joanne’s music for many years now, I am so pleased to have the possibility to work on some various projects with her in the coming months. Her recent album, Lifegivers, is one that I am personally in love with. I provide the links here to her home page so that you can learn more about this amazing woman and a link to purchase the new CD for yourself and to give as gifts to all those you care about. I am honored to have Joanne in my life and I know that your listening to her beautiful music will be a blessing to you as well”

Image

5 thoughts on “Thunderbird PR to work with Joanne Shenandoah on Upcoming Projects

Leave a Reply

